Consumers' Association Council election

​201​6​ Consumers' Association Council election

3 vacancies, 5 candidates

Jennifer Oscroft (votes: 21,097) - Elected
Brian Yates (votes: 20,528) - Elected
Roger John Pittock (votes: 20,139) - Elected
Margaret McEvoy (votes: 15,813) - Not elected
Tanya Anne Heasman (votes: 15,647) - Not elected

The members elected to Council make important decisions on your behalf about how Which? is run. The Council is responsible for the achievement of our charitable mission and ensuring the continued success of Which? It is the management body of Consumers’ Association, setting strategy and policy and providing oversight of the organisation. Any Which? member can stand for Council.



PDF files require Adobe Acrobat Reader software (opens in a new window).

Cookies at Which? We use cookies to help improve our sites. If you continue, we'll assume that you're happy to accept our cookies. Find out more about cookies