2013 Consumers’ Association Council elections

Council Elections 2013 - results

3 vacancies, 10 candidates

Elected - Jennifer Oscroft
Elected - Jo Coburn
Elected - Chris Willett
Not elected - Donald Grant
Not elected - Haidi Jenkin
Not elected - Charles David Wander
Not elected - Julian Porter
Not elected - Anthony John Havlin
Not elected - Patrick James Denzil Taylor
Not elected - John Bevan        

The members elected make important decisions on your behalf about how Which? is run. 

This includes:

  • Ensuring you continue to get independent, trustworthy advice and support when making purchasing decisions.
  • Making sure we campaign effectively and on the right issues to empower consumers.
  • Ensuring that the organisation is run effectively and efficiently.

See more information on what Council members do

Cookies at Which? We use cookies to help improve our sites. If you continue, we'll assume that you're happy to accept our cookies. Find out more about cookies